Hebrew word chaYAH means to live. YAHSHUA prayed this word 16 times in Psalm 119 asking YAH to let Him live.

Hebrew word chaYAH means to live. YAHSHUA prayed this word 16 times in Psalm 119 asking YAH to let Him live.

.

YAH is Life. When YAHSHUA asked to live He asked for YAH. We live in YAH’s Name.

.

119:17 Do good to Your Servant.
I will Live(chaYAH) and I will obey Your Word.

119:25 My soul is laid low in the dust.
Revive(chaYAH) Me according to Your Word!

119:37 Turn My eyes away from looking at worthless things.
Revive(chaYAH) Me in Your ways.

119:40 Behold, I long for Your precepts!
Revive(chaYAH) Me in Your righteousness.

119:50 This is My comfort in My affliction,
for Your Word has revived(chaYAH) Me.

119:77 Let Your compassion come to Me, that I may live(chaYAH);
for Your Torah is My delight.

119:88 Revive(chaYAH) Me according to Your mercy,
so I will obey the statutes of Your mouth.

119:93 I will never forget Your precepts,
for with them, You have revived(chaYAH) Me.

119:107 I am afflicted very much.
Revive(chaYAH) Me, YHVH, according to Your Word.

119:116 Uphold Me according to Your Word, that I may live(chaYAH).
Let Me not be ashamed of My hope.

119:144 Your testimonies are righteous forever.
Give Me understanding, that I may live(chaYAH).

119:149 Hear My voice according to Your mercy.
Revive(chaYAH) Me, YHVH, according to Your ordinances.

119:154 Plead My cause, and redeem Me!
Revive(chaYAH) Me according to Your promise.

119:156 Great is Your compassion, YHVH.
Revive(chaYAH) Me according to Your ordinances.

119:159 Consider how I love Your precepts.
Revive(chaYAH) Me, YHVH, according to Your mercy.

119:175 Let My soul live(chaYAH), that I may praise You.
Let Your ordinances help Me.

.

Previous post on Psalm 119 being YAHSHUA’s prayer in praise of the Law and asking YAH to raise Him back to Life because of His obedience in giving His life to save us.

.

https://ebyaniy.wordpress.com/2015/03/04/psalm-119-is-YAHSHUA-praising-the-law-and-promising-to-obey-it-and-asking-YAH-to-raise-Him-from-the-dead/

Sing Hallelu YAH. He is Life.

Leave a Reply

