Psalm 131 is YAHSHUA speaking to YAH about His humility as a Man

Psalm 131 is very touching to see how YAHSHUA embraced humility in His humanity. Through His humble obedience He gives us Eternal Hope.

Psalm 131

A Song of Ascents. By David.

(Son to Father)

131:1 YHVH, My heart isn’t haughty, nor My eyes lofty;

nor do I concern Myself with great matters,

or things too wonderful for Me.

131:2 Surely I have stilled and quieted My soul,

like a weaned Child with His mother,

like a weaned child is My soul within Me.

(Son to believers)

131:3 Israel, hope in YHVH,

from this time forth and forevermore.

Leave a Reply

