YAH tells Moses that His Name is YAH

In Exodus 3 Moses asks YAH Who should he say sent him to free the people. YAH answered HAYAH HAYAH which means the Eternal the Eternal, or I YAH, I YAH . His Name is not I Am that I Am as many Bible translations say it. YAH clearly tells Moses He is the YAH which means the Eternal.

Here are the verses from Exodus 3

13 And Moses said unto ‘Elohiym, Behold, when I come unto the children of Israel, and shall say unto them, The ‘Elohiym of your fathers hath sent me unto you; and they shall say to me, What is His Name? what shall I say unto them?
14 And ‘Elohiym said unto Moses, HAYAH HAYAH: and He said, Thus shalt thou say unto the children of Israel, HAYAH hath sent me unto you.
15 And ‘Elohiym said moreover unto Moses, Thus shalt thou say unto the children of Israel, YHVH ‘Elohiym of your fathers, the ‘Elohiym of Abraham, the ‘Elohiym of Isaac, and the ‘Elohiym of Jacob, hath sent me unto you: this is My Name for ever, and this is My memorial unto all generations.
.
YAH clearly tells Moses that His Name is HAYAH which is The YAH or I YAH which means Eternal. His Name is YAH which He shares with His Son YAHSHUA. The clear sound of His Name YAH from the original language used was removed or hidden by replacing it with the words I Am that I Am. His Name is YAH just as He told Moses. Hallelu YAH
.

As Proverbs 30:4 asks:

Who hath ascended up into heaven, or descended? Who hath gathered the wind in His fists? Who hath bound the waters in a garment? Who hath established all the ends of the earth? what is His Name, and what is His Son’s Name, if thou canst tell?
.
It is obviously an extremely important question which could also help explain why His Name has been hidden all this time.
Leave a Reply

