Psalm 57 is YAHSHUA praising YAH before and after He was raised

Psalm 57 is YAHSHUA praising YAH before and after He was raised. He expresses His faith that YAH will save Him. He is saved and offers joyous praise to YAH.

Green is for YAH

Red is for YAHSHUA

Blue is for believers

yellow is for bad 

Psalm 57
For the Chief Musician. To the tune of “Do Not Destroy.”
A poem by David, when he fled from Saul, in the cave.
(Son to Father)
57:1 Be merciful to Me, ‘Elohiym, be merciful to Me,
for My soul takes refuge in You.
Yes, in the shadow of Your wings, I will take refuge,
until disaster has passed.
57:2 I cry out to ‘Elohiym Most High, (‘Elyown)
to ‘El Who accomplishes My requests for Me.
57:3 He will send from heaven, and save Me,
He rebukes the one who is pursuing Me.
Selah.
‘Elohiym will send out His mercy and His truth.

(YAHSHUA during His death)
57:4 My soul is among lions.
I lie among those who are set on fire,
even the sons of men, whose teeth are spears and arrows,
and their tongue a sharp sword.

(He praises YAH and trusts Him)
57:5 Be exalted, ‘Elohiym, above the heavens!
Let Your Glory be above all the earth!
57:6 they have prepared a net for My steps.
My soul is bowed down.
they dig a pit before Me.
they fall into its midst themselves.
Selah.
57:7 My heart is steadfast, ‘Elohiym,
My heart is steadfast.
I will sing, yes, I will sing praises.

(YAH raises Him and He praises YAH)
57:8 Wake up, My Glory! Wake up, psaltery and harp!
I will wake up the dawn.
57:9 I will give thanks to You, ‘Adonay, among the peoples.
I will sing praises to You among the nations.
57:10 For Your great mercy reaches to the heavens,
and Your truth to the skies.
57:11 Be exalted, ‘Elohiym, above the heavens.
Let Your Glory be over all the earth.

Leave a Reply

