Psalm 116 is YAHSHUA praising YAH after YAH raised Him from the dead

Psalm 116 is YAHSHUA praising YAH after He was raised from the dead by YAH. He describes YAH delivering His soul from death. Awesome. He is way happy to be back alive and praising His Father. Hallelu YAH. Enjoy His joy.

Green is for YAH

Red is for YAHSHUA

Blue is for believers

Yellow is for bad

Psalm 116
(Son about and to Father)
116:1 I love YHVH, because He listens to My voice,
and My cries for mercy.
116:2 Because He has turned His ear to Me,
therefore I will call on Him as long as I live.
116:3 The cords of death surrounded Me,
the pains of Sheol got a hold of Me.
I found trouble and sorrow.
116:4 Then I called on the Name of YHVH:
“YHVH, I beg You, deliver My soul.”
116:5 YHVH is Gracious and Righteous.
Yes, our ‘Elohiym is Merciful.
116:6 YHVH preserves the Simple.
I was brought low, and He saved Me.
116:7 Return to Your rest, My soul,
for YHVH has dealt bountifully with You.
116:8 For You have delivered My soul from death,
My eyes from tears,
and My feet from falling.
116:9 I will walk before YHVH in the land of the living.
116:10 I believed, therefore I said,
“I was greatly afflicted.”
116:11 I said in My haste,
“All men are liars.”
116:12 What will I give to YHVH
for all His benefits toward Me?
116:13 I will take the cup of Salvation (YAHSHUA)
and call on the Name of YHVH.
116:14 I will pay My vows to YHVH,
yes, in the presence of all His people.
116:15 Precious in the sight of YHVH is
the death of His Holy One.
116:16 YHVH, truly I am Your Servant.
I am Your Servant, the Son of Your handmaid.
You have freed Me from My chains.
116:17 I will offer to You the sacrifice of thanksgiving,
and will call on the Name of YHVH.
116:18 I will pay My vows to YHVH,
yes, in the presence of all His people,
116:19 in the courts of YHVH’s house,
in the midst of you, Jerusalem.
Praise YAH! (HalleluYAH) 

Leave a Reply

