Psalm 6 is YAHSHUA asking YAH to save Him from death

Psalm 6 is YAHSHUA asking YAH to save Him from death. Hebrews 5:7 tells us YAHSHUA prayed with tears and cries for YAH to save Him from death. This is one of those prayers. As verse 6:5 shows, YAHSHUA’s reason He wants to live is to praise and thank YAH as He says in other Psalms too such as Psalm 30 after He was raised from the dead and back to life.

Hebrews 5:7

Who(YAHSHUA) in the days of His flesh, when He had offered up prayers and supplications with strong crying and tears unto Him(YAH) Who was able to save Him(YAHSHUA) from death, and was heard because of His reverent fear.

Green is for YAH

Red is for YAHSHUA

Blue is for believers

yellow is for bad

Psalm 6
For the Chief Musician; on stringed instruments,
upon the eight-stringed lyre. A Psalm by David.
(Son to Father)
6:1 YHVH, don’t rebuke Me in Your anger,
neither discipline Me in Your wrath.
6:2 Have mercy on Me, YHVH, for I am faint.
YHVH, heal Me, for My bones are troubled.
6:3 My soul is also in great anguish.
But You, YHVH—how long?
6:4 Return, YHVH. Deliver My soul,
and save Me for Your mercies sake.
6:5 For in death there is no memory of You.
In Sheol, who shall give You thanks?
6:6 I am weary with My groaning.
All night I flood My bed.
I drench My couch with My tears.
6:7 My eye wastes away because of grief.
It grows old because of all My adversaries.
(Son to the wicked)
6:8 Depart from Me, all you workers of iniquity, 
for YHVH has heard the voice of My weeping.
6:9 YHVH has heard My supplication.
YHVH accepts My prayer.
6:10 May all My enemies be ashamed and dismayed.
they shall turn back, they shall be disgraced suddenly.

Leave a Reply

