Psalm 4 is YAHSHUA speaking to YAH and the people

Psalm 4 is YAHSHUA speaking to YAH and the people.

Green is for YAH

Red is for YAHSHUA

Blue is for believers

yellow is for bad

Psalm 4
For the Chief Musician; on stringed instruments.
A Psalm by David.
(Son to Father)
4:1 Answer Me when I call, ‘Elohiym of My righteousness.
Give Me relief from My distress.
Have mercy on Me, and hear My prayer.
(Son to man)
4:2 you sons of men, how long shall
My Glory be turned into dishonor?
Will you love vanity, and seek after falsehood?
Selah.
(Son to people about Father concerning Son)
4:3 But know that
YHVH has set apart for Himself the Faithful:
YHVH will hear when I call to Him.
4:4 Stand in awe, and don’t sin.
Search your own heart on your bed, and be still.
Selah.
4:5 Offer the sacrifices of righteousness.
Put your trust in YHVH.
4:6 Many say, “Who will show us any good?”
YHVH, let the Light of Your face shine on us.
(Son to Father)
4:7 You have put gladness in My heart,
more than when their grain and
their new wine are increased.
4:8 In peace I will both lay Myself down and sleep,
for You, YHVH alone, make Me live in safety.

Leave a Reply

