Psalm 3 is YAHSHUA speaking to YAH about His enemies

Psalm 3 is YAHSHUA speaking to YAH about His enemies and asking YAH to save Him from them.

Green is for YAH

Red is for YAHSHUA

Blue is for believers

yellow is for wickedness

Psalm 3
A Psalm by David, when he fled from Absalom his son.
(Son to Father)
3:1 YHVH, how My adversaries have increased!
Many are those who rise up against Me.
3:2 Many there are who say of My Soul,
“There is no salvation (YAHSHUA) for Him in ‘Elohiym.”
Selah.
3:3 But You, YHVH, are a Shield around Me,
My Glory, and the One Who lifts up My head. 
3:4 I cry to YHVH with My voice,
and He answers Me out of His holy hill.
Selah.
3:5 I laid myself down and slept.
I awakened; for YHVH sustains Me.
3:6 I will not be afraid of tens of thousands of people
who have set themselves against Me on every side.
3:7 Arise, YHVH!
Save Me, My ‘Elohiym!
For You have struck all of My enemies
on the cheek bone.
You have broken the teeth of the wicked.
3:8 Salvation (YAHSHUA) belongs to YHVH.
Your blessing be on Your people.
Selah.

Leave a Reply

