Psalm 28 is YAHSHUA praying to YAH His Father.

Psalm 28 is YAHSHUA praying to YAH His Father.

David tells us before he died that it was the Holy Spirit speaking through him giving him YAHSHUA’s prayers in the Psalms.

.

2 Samuel 23:1-2 Now these be the last words of David. David the son of Jesse said, and the man who was raised up on high, the anointed of the Elohiym of Jacob, and the sweet psalmist of Israel, said,

The Spirit of YHVH spoke through me, and His Word was on my tongue.
.
YAHSHUA also tells us David was speaking in the Spirit of YAHSHUA in the Psalms.
.
Matthew 22

41 Now while the Pharisees were gathered together, YAHSHUA asked them a question, 42 saying, “What do you think of the Messiah? Whose son is He?”

They said to him, “Of David.”
43 He said to them, How then does David in the Spirit call him Adon(Lord), saying,
44  ‘YHVH said to my Adon(Lord),
sit on My right hand,
until I make Your enemies a footstool for your feet?’ Psalm 110:1 
45  “If then David calls him Adon(Lord), how is He his son?”
.
YAHSHUA also told us the Psalms are about Him.
.
Luke 24:44 He said to them, “This is what I told you, while I was still with you, that all things which are written in the Torah of Moses, the Prophets, and the Psalms, concerning Me must be fulfilled.”
45 Then he opened their minds, that they might understand the Scriptures. 46 He said to them, “Thus it is written, and thus it was necessary for the Messiah to suffer and to rise from the dead the third day, 47  and that repentance and remission of sins should be preached in His Name to all the nations, beginning at Jerusalem.
.
Psalm 28 is David speaking in the Spirit giving us YAHSHUA’s prayer.
.
Psalm 28
By David.
.
(Son to Father)
.
28:1 To You, YHVH, I call.
My Rock, don’t be deaf to Me;
lest, if You are silent to Me,
I would become like those who go down into the pit.
28:2 Hear the voice of My petitions, when I cry to You,
when I lift up My hands toward Your Most Holy Place.
.
(YAHSHUA prays against the wicked)
.
28:3 Don’t draw Me away with the wicked,
with the workers of iniquity
who speak peace with their neighbors,
but mischief is in their hearts.
28:4 Give them according to their work,
and according to the wickedness of their doings.
Give them according to the operation of their hands.
Bring back on them what they deserve.
28:5 Because they don’t respect the works of YHVH,
nor the operation of His hands,
He will break them down and not build them up.
.
(YAHSHUA praises His Father)
.
28:6 Blessed be YHVH,
because He has heard the voice of My petitions.
28:7 YHVH is My Strength and My Shield.
My heart has trusted in Him, and I am helped.
Therefore My heart greatly rejoices.
With My song I will thank Him.

28:8 YHVH is their Strength.
He is a Stronghold of Salvation (YAHSHUA) to
His Anointed (Mashiyach, Messiah).
28:9 Save Your people,
and bless our inheritance.
Be their Shepherd also,
and bear them up forever.

.

Hallelu YAH

Leave a Reply

