Psalm 30 is YAHSHUA’s prayer of praise when YAH raised Him from the dead and back to life

Psalm 30 is YAHSHUA’s prayer of praise to YAH when YAH raised Him from the dead and back to life. This is what He prayed when He came out of the grave dancing.

The colors are:

Green is for YAH the Father or Him speaking or regarding Him.

Red is for YAHSHUA the Son or Him speaking or regarding Him.

Blue is for believers, His children of mercy.

yellow is for bad.

The comments in parenthesis before verses indicate Who is speaking to Who.

Psalm 30

A Psalm. A Song for the Dedication of the Temple. By David.

(Son to Father after His ressurection)

30:1 I will extol You, YHVH, for You have raised Me up,

and have not made My foes to rejoice over Me.

30:2 YHVH My Elohiym, I cried to You,

        and You have healed Me.

30:3 YHVH, You have brought up My soul from Sheol.

You have kept Me alive, that I should not go down to the pit.

30:4 Sing praise to YHVH, you holy ones of His.

Give thanks to His Holy Name.

30:5 For His anger is but for a moment.

         In His favor is life.

Weeping may stay for the night,

        but joy comes in the morning.

30:6 As for Me, I said in My security,

        “I shall never be moved.”

30:7 You, YHVH, when You favored Me, made My mountain stand strong;

but when You hid Your face, I was troubled.

30:8 I cried to You, YHVH.

To YHVH I made supplication:

(Son quotes His prayer to Father to raise Him up)

30:9 “What profit is there in My destruction, if I go down to the pit?

Shall the dust praise You?

Shall it declare Your truth?

30:10 Hear, YHVH, and have mercy on Me.

YHVH, be My Helper.”

(Son to Father after raising Him up)

30:11 You have turned My mourning into dancing for Me.

You have removed My sackcloth, and clothed Me with gladness,

30:12 To the end that My heart may sing praise to You, and not be silent.

YHVH My Elohiym, I will give thanks to You forever!

YAHSHUA’s prayer to His Father to be raised in this Psalm is in verse 9. He wanted to be raised to praise His Father YAH and declare His truth.

30:9 “What profit is there in My destruction, if I go down to the pit?

Shall the dust praise You?

Shall it declare Your truth?

YAHSHUA came out of the grave dancing in joy to be back alive and praising YAH as verse 11 tells us.

30:11 You have turned My mourning into dancing for Me.

You have removed My sackcloth, and clothed Me with gladness,

Now can you picture that?

He will give praise to YAH forever because He will never die again.

30:12 To the end that My heart may sing praise to You, and not be silent.

YHVH My Elohiym, I will give thanks to You forever!

Hallelu YAH

Leave a Reply

